Loading Events
This event has passed.

Online Virtual Party | Zoom + Twitch @ Club Virtual | Sat Aug 1

—Refer to your city times at the bottom—

Club Virtual provides a FREE virtual Zoom party space for everyone to join with other party goers experiencing a high energy, engaging and lighthearted pleasure.
We also have our DJs live streaming a mix of Mainstream, Club Anthems, EDM/House, Hip Hop & Reggaeton music on our Twitch!

The Concept is Simple:

• Participants will be able to access the virtual party with their webcams through our private Zoom Room, while we live stream our DJ through Twitch at www.twitch.tv/insideclubvirtual
• Everyone will see everyone on Zoom. You will have the ability to engage in messages & mingle with others on both Zoom/Twitch! Zoom will be muted with no sound, for sound you listen to our DJ on Twitch.
• You recreate a nightclub at home: Wear your best outfits! Light up your room: blacklights, Christmas lights, etc. Make yourself a drink & get ready to party!
• Be prepared for fun contests & challenges throughout the night on Zoom. Time to shine! Show your best dance moves to thousands of participants!

Tickets for our private Zoom room & Twitch Stream will be FREE as long as you register for your free pass! Follow us on instagram @insideclubvirtual

We are accepting donations to help us continue doing FREE events for everyone instead of ticketed. So please donate whatever you can, be it $1, $2, $5, less or more. (Donations will help us cover costs to keep these events free)

CLICK THE LINK TO RESERVE YOUR FREE TICKETS & FOR DONATIONS. LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE @: www.CVirtual2020.eventbrite.com

*Instructions will be emailed to you & posted on our event page on the day of the event. All you have to do is join our Zoom Room (Room ID provided day of event) & Follow our twitch page: www.twitch.tv/insideclubvirtual

Club Virtual events are not available to persons under the age of 18 or the age of legal majority in your jurisdiction of residence. By purchasing a ticket & entering the video conference, you agree to being of age & agree to Club Virtual’s Privacy Policy/Terms of services

City Event Start/End Times – Local Time
7PM-10PM (PDT) – Vancouver, LA, San Francisco
8PM-11PM (MDT) – Edmonton, Calgary, Saskatchewan
9PM-12AM (CT) – Winnipeg
10PM-1AM (EDT/EST) – Ottawa, Quebec, Montreal, New York, Miami, Boston, Toronto
11PM-2AM (ADT) – Halifax, New Brunswick

———–

Follow us on Instagram: @insideclubvirtual | www.instagram.com/insideclubvirtual
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/insideclubvirtual

For any questions or for sponsorship info please email us at [email protected]

DISCLAIMER: Winnipeg For Free is not associated with the hosts and organizers of this event and has minimal contact with them. Winnipeg for Free has no control over the changes in the date, time or location of events. Although, action is taken to find changes, they might not be updated in time.