Loading Events
Learn how to overcome the biggest decision-making errors in estate planning.

Estate planning is stressful. 50% of adult North Americans don’t have wills and will die intestate, leaving substantial wealth untended and poorly stewarded into the next generations. Just as terrifying, many estate plans that do exist are fraught with poorly made decisions, ill-conceived and out of date for their intended purposes.

In this interactive and lively webinar, Chris Delaney, Speaker, Author, Facilitator and Family Wealth Strategist, will share with you:

  • The five most common estate planning mistakes and solutions
  • The true sources of family wealth and how to grow and sustain it for the long-term
  • How to identify and avoid common decision-making biases in your estate planning
  • How to choose the right executors, guardians, special trustees, trust features, philanthropic gifts, beneficiary planning, powers of attorney and much more

Tuesday, December 1

2 p.m. EST

Find the webinar time for your area.

St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST

Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST

Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST

Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CST

Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST

Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST

Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST