Loading Events

πŸ›Ό SHARE THE EVENT! πŸ›Ό
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
FRIDAY, OCTOBER 29th
πŸ‘‰ STREAMING LIVE!
πŸ•– 7pm – πŸ•• 12am (PDT)
πŸ•— 8 pm – πŸ• 1 am (MDT)
πŸ•˜ 9 pm – πŸ•‘ 2 am (CDT)
πŸ•™ 10pm -πŸ•’ 3 am (EDT)
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸŸ₯ Dance in the Zoom Room!
🟧 πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί
🟨 All you need is a webcam
🟩 along with the Zoom app!
🟦 Meeting ID: 844 674 5747
πŸŸͺ Password: 80s
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸ‘‰ Go to this link to watch:
https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty
πŸ‘‰ PLEASE FOLLOW!!
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
🎧 DJ Brian St.Clair 🎧
spins the original videos!
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
Original music videos by:
πŸ’‹ ABBA
πŸ’‹ Earth, Wind & Fire
πŸ’‹ Bee Gees
πŸ’‹ Hot Chocolate
πŸ’‹ Donna Summer
πŸ’‹ Commodores
πŸ’‹ Boney M
πŸ’‹ KC & The Sunshine Band
πŸ’‹ Van McCoy
πŸ’‹ Village People
πŸ’‹ Marvin Gaye
πŸ’‹ Kool & The Gang
πŸ’‹ Parliament
πŸ’‹ Sister Sledge
πŸ’‹ Stevie Wonder
πŸ’‹ Olivia Newton-John
πŸ’‹ O’Jays
πŸ’‹ Cheryl Lynn
πŸ’‹ Tina Charles
πŸ’‹ Jacksons
πŸ’‹ Anita Ward
πŸ’‹ Silver Convention
πŸ’‹ Amii Stewart
πŸ’‹ Alicia Bridges
πŸ’‹ A Taste Of Honey
πŸ’‹ Patrick Hernandez
πŸ’‹ Gloria Gaynor
πŸ’‹ Chic
πŸ’‹ Wild Cherry
πŸ’‹ Bay City Rollers
πŸ’‹ AND LOTS MORE!