Loading Events
This event has passed.

Would you love to boost your child’s self confidence, creativity, independent thinking, and art skills in a safe online setting?

โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

If Yes, join us for a Free Virtual Step by Step Painting Lesson (Live) for ALL AGES on Wednesday August 5th for 1 hour at 4:30PT/5:30MT/6:30CT/7:30ET pm! ๐Ÿ•›

***Once you get your Free Ticket you will be emailed a special link to save and join the FREE event***

All ages and ability levels are welcome and you can use any supplies you have (paint, crayons, colored pencils, etc). ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–

Hi my name is Denyse and I am a certified art teacher with 25+ years of teaching experience. โค๏ธ I love children and the positive effect art and creativity expansion has on their lives.

Over the last several months I wanted to create a safe, stable, fun environment for kids (and parents) to enjoy a sense of community and be able to creatively express themselves. ๐Ÿ˜

We had thousands of kids, parents, and even grandparents join in for our fun, live, interactive sessions! ๐Ÿง’๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

Durning this is a SPECIAL event I will showing you and your kids how to paint my popular new ๐Ÿ”ฅ “Campfire & S’Mores” scene which recently received the most votes from kids and parents!

โœ… The event will be held in a private Facebook link that you will get access to after you get your FREE ticket.

*As I mentioned, you can totally use the materials you have on hand, but if you want an official materials list for this painting go to https://www.artistatheart.org/shop.

Join us for an hour of Fun, Self-Expression, Exploration…and Mom’s can paint along OR feel free to just take a much deserved hour long break to yourself while I paint with your kid(s). ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ’

During our past events kid’s have loved interacting with each other and seeing what each other create. The sense of connection has been absolutely AMAZING for the kids. Many friendships has been formed! โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

Get your FREE tickets now…we are closing registration soon and are limiting attendees so everyone has a chance to share their masterpiece at the end (the kids favorite part)!

See you there! ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

Denyse Carbonell
25 Year Certified Art Teacher/M.A.

DISCLAIMER: Winnipeg For Free is not associated with the hosts and organizers of this event and has minimal contact with them. Winnipeg for Free has no control over the changes in the date, time or location of events. Although, action is taken to find changes, they might not be updated in time.ย