Loading Events

? PLEASE SHARE
this event with your friends!
••••••••••••••••••••••
? Streaming LIVE! ?
? 8pm – ? 11pm (PST)
? 9pm – ? 12am (MST)
? 10pm – ? 1am (CST)
? 11pm – ? 2am (EST)
••••••••••••••••••••••
? DJ Brian St.Clair ?
spins alternative, new
wave & synthpop from
the 80’s featuring this
week’s spotlight,
❤️ DAVID BOWIE ❤️
••••••••••••••••••••••
? PLEASE FOLLOW
80sDanceParty on TWITCH!
? click on this link:
https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Also music from these great bands!
⭐️ Depeche Mode
⭐️ The Cure
⭐️ New Order
⭐️ The Smiths
⭐️ Blondie
⭐️ Love And Rockets
⭐️ Siouxsie & The Banshees
⭐️ Sisters Of Mercy
⭐️ The Clash
⭐️ Erasure
⭐️ Echo & The Bunnymen
⭐️ Joy Division
⭐️ The Jam
⭐️ Pet Shop Boys
⭐️ Talking Heads
⭐️ & Lots More!!

DISCLAIMER: Winnipeg For Free is not associated with the hosts and organizers of this event and has minimal contact with them. Winnipeg for Free has no control over the changes in the date, time or location of events. Although, action is taken to find changes, they might not be updated in time.