Loading Events

πŸŽ™ STREAMING LIVE! πŸŽ™
πŸ•– 7 pm – πŸ•š 11pm (PST)
πŸ•— 8 pm – πŸ•› 12am (MST)
πŸ•˜ 9 pm – πŸ• 1 am (CST)
πŸ•™ 10pm -πŸ•‘ 2 am (EST)
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
🚨 SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 4th 🚨
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸ’‹ Dance in the Zoom Room!
πŸ’‹ πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί
πŸ’‹ All you need is a webcam
πŸ’‹ along with the Zoom app!
πŸ’‹ Meeting ID: 844 674 5747
πŸ’‹ Password: 80s
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸ‘‰ Go to this link to watch:
https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
🎧 DJ Brian St.Clair 🎧 spinning the best of the 90’s including:
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸŸ₯🟧🟩 EURODANCE
2 Unlimited, Vengaboys, Haddaway, Technotronic, Aqua, etc
πŸŸ₯🟧🟩 POP
Spice Girls, Backstreet Boys, Ace Of Base, Mariah Carey, etc
πŸŸ₯🟧🟩 R&B
TLC, Destiny’s Child, Lauryn Hill, BLACKstreet, etc
πŸŸ₯🟧🟩 ELECTRONICA
Daft Punk, Chemical Brothers, Fatboy Slim, The Prodigy, etc
πŸŸ₯🟧🟩 HIP-HOP
Notorious BIG, 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Salt-N-Pepa, etc
πŸŸ₯🟧🟩 ROCK HITS
Blink-182, The Offspring, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, etc
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸ‘‰ PLEASE FOLLOW!!
– 80sDanceParty on TWITCH
– 80sDanceParty on MIXCLOUD
– EightiesDanceParty on INSTAGRAM

Scroll down below for more information