Loading Events

— ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ —
🔶🔶 Thanks For Sharing! 🔶🔶
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
🔴 WATCH 🔴 CHAT 🔴 DANCE 🔴
👉 Saturday, February 20th
🕖 7 pm – 🕕 12am (PST)
🕗 8 pm – 🕐 1 am (MST)
🕘 9 pm – 🕑 2 am (CST)
🕙 10pm -🕒 3 am (EST)
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Dance in the Zoom Room!
💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺
🔵 All you need is a webcam
🔵 along with the Zoom app!
🔵Meeting ID: 844 674 5747
🔵Password: 80s
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Listen on TWITCH, click on this link:
https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
🎧 DJ Brian St. Clair 🎧
spins original 80’s videos!
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
🟥 Michael Jackson
🟥 New Order
🟥 Depeche Mode
🟥 Billy Idol
🟥 Duran Duran
🟥 The Police
🟥 David Bowie
🟥 Madonna
🟥 Whitney Houston
🟥 Pet Shop Boys
🟥 The Cars
🟥 Prince
🟥 Eurythmics
🟥 The Smiths
🟥 The Cure
🟥 Joy Division
🟥 Blondie
🟥 The Go-Go’s
🟥 Dead Or Alive
🟥 Bananarama
🟥 Erasure
🟥 Human League
🟥 Tears For Fears
🟥 Simple Minds
🟥 Psychedelic Furs
🟥 OMD
🟥 Men At Work
🟥 Howard Jones
🟥 George Michael
🟥 Cyndi Lauper
🟥 Corey Hart
🟥 Joan Jett
🟥 INXS
🟥 The Clash
🟥 Frankie Goes To Hollywood
🟥 A Flock Of Seagulls
🟥 AND LOTS MORE!

DISCLAIMER: Winnipeg For Free is not associated with the hosts and organizers of this event and has minimal contact with them. Winnipeg for Free has no control over the changes in the date, time or location of events. Although, action is taken to find changes, they might not be updated in time.