Loading Events

🚨PLEASE SHARE!🚨
❀️Thanks So Much!❀️
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸ‘‰ SATURDAY, DEC 5th
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸŽ™ STREAMING LIVE! πŸŽ™
πŸ•– 7pm – 12am (Pacific)
πŸ•— 8pm – 1am (Mountain)
πŸ•˜ 9pm – 2am (Central)
πŸ•™ 10pm – 3am (Eastern)
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
πŸ‘‰ PLEASE FOLLOW
80sDanceParty on TWITCH!
πŸ‘‰ click on this link:
https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’
🎧 DJ Brian St. Clair 🎧
spins original 80’s videos!
πŸ”΄ Michael Jackson
🟑 New Order
πŸ”΅ Depeche Mode
🟒 Billy Idol
πŸ”΄ Duran Duran
🟑 The Police
πŸ”΅ David Bowie
🟒 Madonna
πŸ”΄ Whitney Houston
🟑 Pet Shop Boys
πŸ”΅ The Cars
🟒 Prince
πŸ”΄ Eurythmics
🟑 The Smiths
πŸ”΅ The Cure
🟒 Joy Division
πŸ”΄ Blondie
🟑 The Go-Go’s
πŸ”΅ Dead Or Alive
🟒 Bananarama
πŸ”΄ Erasure
🟑 Human League
πŸ”΅ Tears For Fears
🟒 Simple Minds
πŸ”΄ Psychedelic Furs
🟑 OMD
πŸ”΅ Men At Work
🟒 Pat Benatar
πŸ”΄ George Michael
🟑 Cyndi Lauper
πŸ”΅ Corey Hart
🟒 Joan Jett
πŸ”΄ INXS
🟑 The Clash
πŸ”΅ Frankie Goes To Hollywood
🟒 A Flock Of Seagulls
πŸ”΄ AND LOTS MORE!

DISCLAIMER: Winnipeg For Free is not associated with the hosts and organizers of this event and has minimal contact with them. Winnipeg for Free has no control over the changes in the date, time or location of events. Although, action is taken to find changes, they might not be updated in time.Β