Loading Events

On twitch.tv/80sdanceparty

❤️Thanks For Sharing!❤️
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
? SATURDAY, JAN 23rd
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
? STREAMING LIVE! ?
? 7pm – 12am ? (PST)
? 8pm – 1am ? (MST)
? 9pm – 2am ? (CST)
? 10pm – 3am ? (EST)
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Dance in the Zoom Room!
??????????
? Pets Allowed! ?
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
? PLEASE FOLLOW
80sDanceParty on TWITCH!
? click on this link:
https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
? DJ Brian St. Clair ?
spins original 80’s videos!
? Michael Jackson
? New Order
? Depeche Mode
? Billy Idol
? Duran Duran
? The Police
? David Bowie
? Madonna
? Whitney Houston
? Pet Shop Boys
? The Cars
? Prince
? Eurythmics
? The Smiths
? The Cure
? Joy Division
? Blondie
? The Go-Go’s
? Dead Or Alive
? Bananarama
? Erasure
? Human League
? Tears For Fears
? Simple Minds
? Psychedelic Furs
? OMD
? Men At Work
? Pat Benatar
? George Michael
? Cyndi Lauper
? Corey Hart
? Joan Jett
? INXS
? The Clash
? Frankie Goes To Hollywood
? A Flock Of Seagulls
? AND LOTS MORE!