Loading Events

? ? ? ? ? ?
? LIVESTREAM! ?
? FRIDAY, JAN 22nd!
? 7pm – ? 12am PST
? 8pm – ? 1am MST
? 9pm – ? 2am CST
? 10pm – ? 3am EST
••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Listen on TWITCH, click on this link:
https://www.twitch.tv/80sdanceparty
••••••••••••••••••••••••••
? DJ Brian St. Clair ?
spins every #1 dance/club song from 1983-85 in a row!
••••••••••••••••••••••••••
#1 Dance Tracks including:
? David Bowie
? Madonna
? Michael Jackson
? Chaka Khan
? Prince
? Shannon
? Thompson Twins
? Bronski Beat
? Tears For Fears
? Hall & Oates
? Wang Chung
? Human League
? Alphaville
? Billy Ocean
? & lots more!

DISCLAIMER: Winnipeg For Free is not associated with the hosts and organizers of this event and has minimal contact with them. Winnipeg for Free has no control over the changes in the date, time or location of events. Although, action is taken to find changes, they might not be updated in time.